Why do cats like to cuddle?

Contrary to the belief that kitties are aloof loners, most are cuddly companions that need your attention and love because they get lonely when you aren't around. Snuggling not only makes your kitty feel warm and safe, but it also allows him to spend some quality time with you.

---

Cats cuddle for warmth and comfort