How many grams are in three fourth cups?

How many grams in 3/4 cup? 96 grams of dry goods is equal to 3/4 cup. But different kinds of ingredients have different values of grams in a 3/4 cup ratio. For example, 3/4 cup of water is equal to 177 grams, 3/4 cup of olive oil is 160 grams, and 3/4 cup of sugar is 150 grams.