Who created wacky wizards?

Wacky Wizards was a game that was around for a week but it started to get very popular since the famous creator "Jandel" Made the game. Jandel is known for his many games including Rage runner, Field Trip Z and many others! As of now it is a very fun game that lots of people are currently playing.