What's the fourth of two tablespoons?

Well. let us think this through. One half of two tablespoons is one tablespoon. Divide that in half again to get your answer. One half of the remaining one tablespoon is one half of a tablespoon Or you could simply divide the 2 tablespoons by one fourth.