What is the smallest tractor in the world?

The mini tractor Sirio 4x4 is the smallest tractor in the world! Its width only 65 cm. Despite its reduced dimensions, the tractor hides a 13 KW. engine, which makes it very powerful and suitable for many works, both in narrow spaces and in the field.