What is the m. s. b. building in philadelphia?

The Municipal Services Building, AKA M S B, is located at 1400 Arch St at Thomas Paine Plaza in Market West neighborhood of City Center Borough in Philadelphia, PA. Completed 1962, it rises 265 ft with more than 1,600 identical prefabricated stone-framed windows. Per ArchitectMagazine & Emporis.com