What are the three types of a. d. h. d.?

ADHD, combined type. This, the most common type of ADHD, is characterized by impulsive and hyperactive behaviors as well as inattention and distractibility. ADHD, impulsive/hyperactive type. ... ADHD, inattentive and distractible type.