Who is faze high sky one?

Born July 1, 2005, H1ghsky1, AKA Patrick is the new FaZe Clan star who is already making a name for himself. At just 13 years old, H1ghsky1 is already a prolific gamer and streamer and will do nothing but continue to develop his skills while in FaZe Clan.