Who's the skinniest person to ever live?

Skinniest man was Tom Staniford who is 6'3" and weighed 66 lbs. He suffers from MDP syndrome. Skinniest woman is Loana Spangenberg. She is 5'6" and weighs 84 lbs. She suffers from loana anorexic condition.