Is anna a disney princess?

Yes. In the Disney series "Frozen", Anna is a princess in the kingdom of Arendelle. In the second movie of the series she becomes queen of Arendelle after her older sister, Elsa, abdicated the throne to become "Protector of the Enchanted Forest".