How do i clean mold?

Undiluted white vinegar on hard surfaces in kitchens and baths. Or Mix 1 cup of bleach in 1 gallon of water, apply and don’t rinse. Or Mix a 50/50 solution of ammonia and water. Spray on the surface, wait 2 hours then rinse. Never mix ammonia with other cleaning products; it creates toxic fumes.