Who is kelly knight?

Kelly Dawn Knight Craft (née Guilfoil; born February 24, 1962) is an American diplomat. She was the 30th United States Ambassador to the United Nations from September 2019 to January 2021. Before, she was the United States ambassador to Canada, the first woman to hold the post.