What are the lyrics to redbone?

Too late You wanna make it right, but now it's too late My peanut butter chocolate cake with Kool-Aid I'm trying not to waste my time If you want it, oh You can have it (you can have it) If you need it (you better believe in something) We can make it, oh If you want it You can have it, ah!