Who is rita macy?

Rita Audrey Macy (born Gibson) was born on month day 1923, in birth place , Pennsylvania.Rita had 9 siblings Rita married Joseph J. Macy .Rita passed away on month day 2005, at age 81 in death place , Pennsylvania. She was buried in burial place , Pennsylvania.