When does chapter two season five fortnite come out?

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 5 start date is Monday, November 30

---

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 5 start date Monday, November 30. However, it's unlikely that a new season would start on a Monday, so we'd expect the start date to be pushed to Tuesday, December 1 or Thursday, December 3.