What is hilarity for charity?

Seth Rogen's Hilarity for Charity is a stand-up comedy special to raise awareness for Alzheimer's disease.

---

Founded in 2012 by Seth Rogen and Lauren Miller Rogen, HFC is a national non-profit organization whose mission is to care for families impacted by Alzheimer's disease,inspire the next generation of Alzheimer's advocates,and be leaders in brain health research and education.