Where is the highest open bar in the western hemisphere?

The InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown is the outdoor bar and cocktail lounge which is located far above L.A. on the Wilshire Grand Center hotel's 73rd floor, making it the highest open-air bar in the Western Hemisphere.