What does warm milk to?

Milk left out in hot,humid conditions become a perfect place for bacteria to multiply, these bacteria give us the curdled byproduct known as yogurt. Commercial yogurts have strict safety guidelines to make sure harmful bacteria doesn't make it into the final product.