How fast can a mclaren seven twenty s. go?

According to McLaren the 720S can accelerate to 100 kilometers per hour (62 mph) in 2.9 seconds and can achieve a maximum speed of 341 kilometers per hour (212 mph).

---

The top speed of a McLaren 720 s, is 215 miles per hour. It can go from zero to sixty miles per hour in 2.7 seconds and reach 100 miles per hour in 5.3 seconds.