Who is the first king of greece?

Otto, also called Otto von Wittelsbach, (born June 1, 1815, Salzburg, Austria—died July 26, 1867, Bamberg, Bavaria [currently Germany]), was the first king of the modern Greek state (1832–62), who governed his country autocratically until he was forced to become a constitutional monarch in 1843.