What is ryan the last dragon?

Raya and the Last Dragon features the voices of Kelly Marie Tran as the titular Raya and Awkwafina as Sisu, the last dragon. Raya and the Last Dragon is scheduled to be released theatrically and on Disney+, with Premier Access, in the United States on March 5, 2021.