How many doors are there in snow white?

The original Snow White in the "Tales from the Pentamarone" actually dealt with seven giants or seven brothers. More modern interpretations, including Disney's, make it seven dwarves (Happy, Sleepy, Sneezy, Bashful, Grumpy, Dopey, and Doc).