How do you get moisture out of a phone?

Put your phone in a bowl of uncooked instant rice for 48-72 hours. Pour 4 cups (900 g) of rice into a large bowl. Then bury your phone and its disconnected battery in the rice. The rice will help draw out any residual moisture in your device.

---

Try putting it in a bag of rice.