What's the normal tire pressure?

Normal tire pressure will vary depending on the make and model of your car. Most cars have a label on the inside of the driver’s door listing the recommended tire pressure according to the manufacturer of your vehicle. The correct tire pressure for your car can also be found in your owner’s manual.