What is cream cheese madoff?

Who is Cream Cheese Madoff? Cream Cheese Madoff is the embodiment of cream cheese owned by the late Bernie Madoff. Cream Cheese Madoff has distanced itself from the heinous fraud committed by its cheese daddy.