Who is he man's twin?

She-Ra, real name Adora, is He-Man’s twin and a fictional superheroine in the 1985 Filmation series She-Ra: Princess of Power and its 2018 reboot She-Ra and the Princesses of Power.

---

She-Ra also know as Princess Adora is He-Man’s twin sister.