Who is jesse bernstein?

is an American voice actor. He provides the voice-over for the audiobooks of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, as well as the companion book The Demigod Files, a small portion of The Demigod Diaries, Percy Jackson's Greek Gods, and Percy Jackson's Greek Heroes.