Which president had the most children?

John Tyler had 15 children between two wives, more children than any other president has had.

---

John Tyler, who had 15 children with two wives, was the president who had the most children.

---

The president with the most children was John Tyler, who had 15 children. He had eight of them with his first wife, Lettia Tyler, and the other seven with his second wife, Julia Gardiner.