Who wrote blueberry faygo?

“Blueberry Faygo” was expected to be the first single from Seattle rapper Lil Mosey in advance of his upcoming project, The Land of Make Believe. It was later added onto Mosey’s sophomore album, Certified Hitmaker, near the end of February 2020