What seasoning can you put on salmon?

Salmon is delicious on its own but the flavor can be enhanced with dill, lemon, brown sugar, freshly ground black pepper, or anything else that strikes one’s fancy.

---

You can put on seasonings that suit your taste. For example, since salmon is mild tasting and I do not want to mask its taste, I season with salt, black pepper, and a dash of lemon juice. For added taste, sometimes I top the salmon with a dressing that is a basic crab cake recipe.