Who is michael stuart?

Michael Stuart, born January 13, 1975, is a Puerto Rican American salsa singer, songwriter and actor. He sang back up for Johnny Rivera and Marc Anthony, is a best new talent selection, People's Choice Award winner, and nominated for a Grammy.