Tell me a fact about t. rex's?

Scientist believe the Tyrannosaurus Rex could run at speeds of up to 20km per hour. Whilst they were by no means the fastest dinosaurs (some could sprint at 60km per hour), they’d still be able to catch most humans. Yikes!