What is the record for longest field goal?

In the National Football League, Justin Tucker of the Baltimore Ravens holds the record with a 66-yard field goal against the Detroit Lions in 2021. In college football, the record is held by Ove Johansson of Abilene Christian University with a 69 yd field goal against East Texas State in 1976.