What's the biggest drink?

The largest alcoholic mixed drink is is 946 litres (208 UK gal, 249 US gal), and was achieved by the United States Bartenders' Guild, Empress 1908 Gin, and Fever Tree Tonic Water (all USA) in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA, on 5 November 2018.