What's the least venomous spider in the world?

The least venomous spiders in the world are called orb weavers. Uloboridae is a family of non-venomous spiders, known as cribellate orb weavers or hackled orb weavers. Their lack of venom glands is a secondarily evolved trait. They catch prey with sticky webs instead of venom.