Tell me some famous dogs?

Lassie and Benji are both famous dogs, but my favorite is Scooby Doo.

---

Toto, RinTinTin, Lassie, Scooby Doo, Blue, Buddy, Snoopy, Doug the Pug, Old Yella, Chase, Rex, Ziggy, Eddie,