What is santa claus is real name?

His real name is Saint Nicholas... But... Santa goes by many names: Santa Claus, Kris Kringle, and Father Christmas...plus there is his name in many other languages for different countries too.

---

His real name is St Nicholas of Myra and he was of Greek origin. Myra is the place where he was Bishop and is located in Turkey. His relics are located in Bari (Italy).