Tell me about greg sciano?

Gregory Edward Schiano is an American football coach. He is the head football coach at Rutgers University, a position he held from 2001 to 2011 and resumed before the 2020 season. Schiano also served as head coach for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers of the National Football League (NFL) from 2012 to 2013.