What was mount mckinley renamed to?

Mt. McKinley in Alaska, had been called "Denali" by Native Americans for millennia. It means "High One" in the local language. It was designated in 1896 as Mt. McKinley by a local gold prospector, and the name was retained by Congress. In 2015, President Barack Obama officially renamed it Denali.