Is fortnite free on the nintendo switch?

Is fortnite free on the nintendo switch? Play both Battle Royale and Fortnite Creative for free. All in-game purchases are discretionary and include cosmetic items (e.g.Outfits), V-Bucks and seasonal account progression products like the Battle Pass. Download now and jump into the action