What are some synonyms for the word sirloin?

food (noun) sirloin steak. •meat (noun) filet mignon, Canadian Bacon, ham, flesh, mutton, fillet, beef, ground beef, liver, hamburger, ham hock, smoked sausage, pork chop, cutlet, brisket, kidney, T-bone Steak, chop, ...