How long is wine good after you open it?

After opening, Most red wines last for about 3–5 days in a cool dark place with a cork. Most light white and rosé wines will be drinkable for up to a week when stored in your refrigerator. Don’t worry though, “spoiled” wine is essentially just vinegar, so it’s not going to harm you.