What cheeses are in mexican blend?

A mexican cheese blend includes Natural Cheddar, Monterey Jack, Asadero, and Queso Quesadilla. Blend of these four Mexican cheeses gives smooth texture and 'Mexican taste' that is ideal for use in both cold and hot dishes.