What are the names of the people in the band league of legends?

The band Pentakill characters are Sona, Karthus, Olaf, Mordekaider, Kayle and Yorick. The K-pop group named K.D.A consists of Ahri, Kai'sa, Evelyn and Akali. There is also a song featuring Seraphine. The HipHop Group is called True Damage and has Ekko, Quianna, Yasuo and Senna. Ft Akali