What can you use activator for slime?

A simple and effective baking soda slime activator you can make is four pinches of pure baking soda and 3 tablespoons of multi-purpose contact lens solution. This amount is just right to mix with a 4-6-ounce bottle of glue. In addition, baking soda can help rescue slime that has gone wrong.