What countries made up the allied forces in world war two?

According to InfoPlease.com the Allied forces consisted of the U.S., Britain, France, USSR, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, Greece, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, South Africa, Yugoslavia