How long does brewed tea last?

It varies a lot among tea types, some will be fine for at 24 hours. But we recommend not going beyond 6 hours for best results, and no more than 10 hours to be on the safe side. If brewed tea is refrigerated within an hour of being brewed, it should keep for at least 24 hours.