What temperature do you air fry pillsbury cinnamon rolls?

Set air fryer to 320°F and cook for 6 minutes. Place a large plate over air fryer basket and invert. Transfer rolls back to air fryer basket. Cook 4 to 6 minutes more or until cinnamon rolls are a deep golden brown and thoroughly cooked through. Top finished rolls with icing and serve immediately.