Who is tofu on youtube?

Hayden Joseph "Joe" Griffin (born: November 1, 1998 (1998-11-01) [age 21]), better known online as Tofuu (formerly Tofuugaming), is an American YouTuber. He mainly makes videos on the game Roblox.