Tell me a story about harriet tubman?

Born into slavery in Maryland, Harriet Tubman escaped to freedom in the North in 1849 to become the most famous "conductor" on the Underground Railroad. Tubman risked her life to lead hundreds of slaves from the plantation system to freedom on this elaborate secret network of safe houses.